Masterclass: Turn on the flow of abundance inside you on Sunday November 8th at 8pm GMT/13:00 MT/12:00 PT/14:00 CT

The abundance of happiness, wellbeing, peace, joy, wealth, radiance and light is inside you. The setting for each quality and frequency will be either set on high or low according to what you believe about yourself and how much you allow yourself to receive. If you struggle to receive and dont know why and would like to know how to change this, then this is perfect for you.

You will :

  • Unlock the Happiness Contract in your heart to discover the rules you created on how much happiness you allow yourself to feel and receive 
  • Unlock the Love Contract in your heart to discover the rules you created on how much love you allow yourself to feel and receive 
  • The golden keys to turn on the flow of happiness, love and abundance inside you
  • How to recode your mind, cellular memory & body to live in the flow of abundance
  • Tune in
  • Opportunity to go deeper
  • Q&A